Menu   

Directories

BY DEPARTMENT


Name Phone Email
Administration 310-474-1518
Howard Lesner 310-481-3219 hlesner@sinaitemple.org
Judy Begin 310-481-3222 jbegin@sinaitemple.org
Whitnee Cotton 310-481-3200 wcotton@sinaitemple.org
Alice and Nahum Lainer School 310-481-3203
Dr. Sarah Shulkind 310-481-3281 sshulkind@lainerschool.org
Jeanne Jacobs-Gaffney 310-481-3259 jgaffney@lainerschool.org
B’nai Mitzvah & Cantor’s Office
Cantor Marcus Feldman 310-481-3235 mfeldman@sinaitemple.org
Sarah Buchanan 310-481-3235 sbuchanan@sinaitemple.org
Cantor Emeritus Joseph Gole 310-481-3235 jgole@sinaitemple.org
Aryell Cohen 310-481-3252 acohen@sinaitemple.org
Cantor Keith Miller 310-481-3233 kmiller@sinaitemple.org
Ritual Director Rabbi Adam Rosenthal 310-481-3201 arosenthal@sinaitemple.org
Caterers
Michelle Andre 310-481-3263 michelleandre.pats@gmail.com
Communications & Development
Rachel-Ann Levy 310-481-3256 rlevy@sinaitemple.org
Emily Shefer 310-481-3202 eshefer@sinaitemple.org
 
 
Musical Engagement
Jacob Gown jgown@sinaitemple.org
Douglas Family Early Childhood Center
Sarah Klinger (Parenting Center) 310-481-3231 sklinger@lainerschool.org
ECC Main Office 310-481-3270
Finance
Eugenia Tello 310-481-3245 etello@sinaitemple.org
Kay Maurren 310-481-3223 kmaurren@sinaitemple.org
Neslie Santiago 310-481-3225 nsantiago@sinaitemple.org
Joann Rodriguez 310-481-3206 jrodriguez@sinaitemple.org
Karen Garcia de Ortiz 310-481-3250 kgarcia@sinaitemple.org 
Juana Young 310-481-3326 jyoung@sinaitemple.org
Gift Shop 310-481-3290
Human Resources
Richard Banks 310-481-3227 rbanks@sinaitemple.org
Israel Center
Rabbi Nicole Guzik 310-481-3234 nguzik@sinaitemple.org
IT
Jorge Garcia 310-481-3229 jgarcia@sinaitemple.org
Chaim Butterfield 310-481-3214 cbutterfield@sinaitemple.org
Art Bryman 310-481-3205 abryman@sinaitemple.org
Myk Price 310-481-3208 mprice@sinaitemple.org
Library
Martha McMahon 310-481-3218 mmcmahon@sinaitemple.org
Membership
Rebeka Small 310-481-3243 rsmall@sinaitemple.org
Aliya Slepkov 310-481-3246 aslepkov@sinaitemple.org
Men’s Club 310-481-3340
 
Millennial Programming: Atid 20s & 30s and Teen Center
Matt Baram 310-481-3266 mbaram@sinaitemple.org
Danny Chasman-Beck 310-481-3244 dchasman@sinaitemple.org 
Zoe Nefouse 310-481-3232 znefouse@sinaitemple.org 
Mount Sinai Memorial Park and Mortuaries
Howard Kaplan 323-469-6000 hkaplan@mountsinaiparks.org
Office of the President
Angela Maddahi 310-481-3345 president@sinaitemple.org
Programming
Rebeka Small 310-481-3243 rsmall@sinaitemple.org
Rachel Polansky 310-481-3228 rpolansky@sinaitemple.org
Rabbis’ Offices
Rabbi David Wolpe 310-481-3242 dwolpe@sinaitemple.org
Rebecca Begin-Davenport 310-481-3242 rbegin@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi Nicole Guzik 310-481-3234 nguzik@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi Erez Sherman 310-481-3234 esherman@sinaitemple.org 
Rabbi Sam Rotenberg 310-481-3234 srotenberg@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi Emeritus Zvi Dershowitz 310-481-3233 zdershowitz@sinaitemple.org
Ellen Pierson 310-481-3234 epierson@sinaitemple.org
Religious School 310-481-3271
Danielle Kassin 310-481-3271 dkassin@sinaitemple.org
Sara Capland 310-481-3271 scapland@sinaitemple.org
Susanna Grant 310-481-3268 sgrant@sinaitemple.org
Security 310-481-3272 security@sinaitemple.org
Sisterhood 310-481-3308