Menu   

Directories

BY DEPARTMENT


Name Phone Email
Administration 310-474-1518
Howard Lesner 310-481-3219 hlesner@sinaitemple.org
Judy Begin 310-481-3222 jbegin@sinaitemple.org
Whitnee Cotton 310-481-3200 wcotton@sinaitemple.org
ATID
Matt Baram 310-481-3266 mbaram@sinaitemple.org
Emily Dusedau 310-481-3244 edusedau@sinaitemple.org
Bar / Bat Mitzvah
Cantor’s Office
Cantor Marcus Feldman 310-481-3235 mfeldman@sinaitemple.org
Sarah Buchanan 310-481-3235 sbuchanan@sinaitemple.org
Cantor Emeritus Joseph Gole 310-481-3235 jgole@sinaitemple.org
Aryell Cohen 310-481-3252 acohen@sinaitemple.org
Cantor Keith Miller 310-481-3297 cantorkeith@hotmail.com
Cantor Lisa Peicott 310-481-3297 lisa@peicott.com
Caterers
Philip Surette 310-481-3263 philsurette.pats@gmail.com
Communications
Sarah Sturm 310-481-3256 ssturm@sinaitemple.org
Douglas Family Early Childhood Center
Sarah Manor 310-481-3231 smanor@sinaitemple.org
Chelsea Miller 310-481-3270 cmiller@sinaitemple.org
Finance
Donita Riley-Jones 310-481-3245 driley@sinaitemple.org
Scott Sheridan 310-481-3375 ssheridan@sinaitemple.org
Faye Wachs 310-481-3225 fwachs@sinaitemple.org
Brenda Juarez 310-481-3326 bjuarez@sinaitemple.org
Kay Maurren 310-481-3223 kmaurren@sinaitemple.org
Joann Rodriguez 310-481-3395 jrodriguez@sinaitemple.org
Kara Wenrich 310-481-3250 kwenrich@sinaitemple.org
Gift Shop 310-481-3290
Human Resources
Areli Jallorina 310-481-3227 ajallorina@sinaitemple.org
Israel Center
Rabbi Nicole Guzik 310-481-3234 nguzik@sinaitemple.org
IT
Donita Riley-Jones 310-481-3245 driley@sinaitemple.org
David Chernobieff 310-481-3354 dchernoieff@sinaitemple.org
Jorge Garcia 310-481-3229 jgarcia@sinaitemple.org
Chaim Butterfield 310-481-3214 cbutterfield@sinaitemple.org
Art Bryman 310-481-3205 abryman@sinaitemple.org
Myk Price 310-474-1518 x3185 mykprice@sinaitemple.org
Library
Martha McMahon 310-481-3218 mmcmahon@sinaitemple.org
Membership
Rebeka Small 310-481-3243 rsmall@sinaitemple.org
Aliya Slepkov 310-481-3237 aslepkov@sinaitemple.org
Men’s Club 310-481-3340
Mount Sinai Memorial Park
Len Lawrence 323-469-6000 llawrence@mountsinaiparks.org
Office of the President
Joseph Gabbaian 310-481-3345 president@sinaitemple.org
Programs
Rebeka Small 310-481-3243 rsmall@sinaitemple.org
Rachel Polansky 310-481-3228 rpolansky@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi’s Offices
Rabbi David Wolpe 310-481-3242 dwolpe@sinaitemple.org
Rebecca Begin-Davenport 310-481-3242 rbegin@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi Nicole Guzik 310-481-3234 nguzik@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi Jason Fruithandler 310-481-3234 jfruithandler@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi Erez Sherman 310-481-3234 esherman@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi Emeritus Zvi Dershowitz 310-481-3233 zdershowitz@sinaitemple.org
Ellen Pierson 310-481-3234 epierson@sinaitemple.org
Religious School 310-481-3271
Danielle Kassin 310-481-3271 dkassin@sinaitemple.org
Jacob Gown 310-481-3310 jgown@sinaitemple.org
Sarah Capland 310-481-3271 scapland@sinaitemple.org
Ritual
Jay Harwitt 310-481-3201 jharwitt@sinaitemple.org
Security 310-481-3272 security@sinaitemple.org
Sinai Akiba Academy 310-481-3203
Dr. Sarah Shulkind 310-481-3281 sshulkind@sinaiakiba.org
Jeanne Jacobs-Gaffney 310-481-3259 jgaffney@sinaiakiba.org
Sisterhood 310-481-3308
Teen Center
Matt Baram 310-481-3266 mbaram@sinaitemple.org
Emily Dusedau 310-481-3244 edusedau@sinaitemple.org