Menu   

Directory

BY DEPARTMENT


Name Phone Email
Administration 310-474-1518
Howard Lesner 310-481-3219 hlesner@sinaitemple.org
Judy Begin 310-481-3222 jbegin@sinaitemple.org
Whitnee Cotton 310-481-3200 wcotton@sinaitemple.org
Sinai Akiba Academy 310-481-3203
Betty Winn (Interim Head of School) 310-481-3281 bwinn@sinaiakiba.org
Jessica Wacht (Operations) 310-481-3259 jwacht@sinaiakiba.org
Atid 20s and 30s
Danny Beck 310-481-3244 dbeck@sinaitemple.org 
 
B’nai Mitzvah & Cantor’s Office
Cantor Marcus Feldman 310-481-3235 mfeldman@sinaitemple.org
Sarah Buchanan 310-481-3235 sbuchanan@sinaitemple.org
Cantor Emeritus Joseph Gole 310-481-3235 jgole@sinaitemple.org
Aryell Cohen 310-481-3252 acohen@sinaitemple.org
Cantor Keith Miller 310-481-3233 kmiller@sinaitemple.org
Ritual Director Rabbi Adam Rosenthal 310-481-3201 arosenthal@sinaitemple.org
Catering: Pat’s
Michelle Andre 310-481-3263 michelleandre.pats@gmail.com
Communications & Development
Rachel-Ann Levy 310-481-3256 rlevy@sinaitemple.org
Emily Shefer 310-481-3202 eshefer@sinaitemple.org
Tayler Paskal 310-481-3239 tpaskal@sinaitemple.org
 
 
Musical Engagement
Jacob Gown jgown@sinaitemple.org
Database
Courtney Meza 310-481-3208 cmeza@sinaitemple.org
Douglas Family Early Childhood Center
Sarah Klinger (Parenting Center) 310-481-3231 sklinger@sinaiakiba.org
ECC Main Office 310-481-3270
Finance
Scott Sheridan 310-481-3248 shheridan@sinaitemple.org
Kay Maurren 310-481-3223 kmaurren@sinaitemple.org
Martha Garcia 310-481-3327 mgarcia@sinaitemple.org
Joann Rodriguez 310-481-3206 jrodriguez@sinaitemple.org
Van Sarkis 310-481-3326 vsarkis@sinaitemple.org
Faye Wachs 310-481-3225 fwachs@sinaitemple.org
Gift Shop 310-481-3290
Human Resources
Richard Banks 310-481-3227 rbanks@sinaitemple.org
Israel Center
Rabbi Nicole Guzik 310-481-3234 nguzik@sinaitemple.org
IT
Jorge Garcia 310-481-3229 jgarcia@sinaitemple.org
Library
Martha McMahon 310-481-3218 mmcmahon@sinaitemple.org
Membership
Rebeka Small 310-481-3243 rsmall@sinaitemple.org
Aliya Slepkov 310-481-3246 aslepkov@sinaitemple.org
Men’s Club 310-481-3340 mensclub@sinaitemple.org

 

Mount Sinai Memorial Park and Mortuaries
Howard Kaplan 323-469-6000 hkaplan@mountsinaiparks.org
Office of the President
Jamie Berman 310-481-3345 president@sinaitemple.org
Programming
Rebeka Small 310-481-3243 rsmall@sinaitemple.org
Rachel Polansky 310-481-3228 rpolansky@sinaitemple.org
Rabbis’ Offices
Rabbi David Wolpe 310-481-3242 dwolpe@sinaitemple.org
Rebecca Begin-Davenport (Assistant) 310-481-3242 rbegin@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi Nicole Guzik 310-481-3234 nguzik@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi Erez Sherman 310-481-3234 esherman@sinaitemple.org 
Rabbi Sam Rotenberg 310-481-3234 srotenberg@sinaitemple.org
Rabbi Emeritus Zvi Dershowitz 310-481-3233 zdershowitz@sinaitemple.org
Ellen Pierson (Assistant) 310-481-3234 epierson@sinaitemple.org
Religious School 310-481-3271
Danielle Kassin 310-481-3271 dkassin@sinaitemple.org
Sara Capland 310-481-3271 scapland@sinaitemple.org
Susanna Grant 310-481-3268 sgrant@sinaitemple.org
Security 310-481-3272 security@sinaitemple.org
Sisterhood 310-481-3308 sisterhood@sinaitemple.org
Teen Center
Jason Druyan 310-481-3232 jdruyan@sinaitemple.org