Menu   

Office Hours

Monday – 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday – 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday – 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday – 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday – 8:30 am – 4:00 pm (office closes at 3:00pm in winter months in observance of Shabbat)
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

Sinai Temple Offices are closed in observance of the holidays as indicated:

Date 2017-18 Holidays Offices Closed
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Saturday, September 16 S’lichot
Wednesday, September 20 Erev Rosh Hashanah
Thursday, September 21 Rosh Hashanah I
Friday, September 22 Rosh Hashanah II
Sunday, September 24 Kever Avot Service Mount Sinai Memorial Parks and Mourtuaries
Friday, September 29 Erev Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre
Saturday, September 30 Yom Kippur – YIZKOR
Wednesday, October 4 Erev Sukkot
Thursday, October 5 Sukkot I
Friday, October 6 Sukkot II
Wednesday, October 11 Sukkot VII
Thursday, October 12 Shmini Atzeret – YIZKOR
Friday, October 13 Simchat Torah
Saturday, November 11 Veteran’s Day
Thurs – Fri, Nov 23 – 24 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 12 Hanukkah – 1st Candle
Wednesday, December 13 Hanukkah – First Day
Tuesday, December 19 Hanukkah – Eighth Candle
Wednesday, December 20 Hanukkah – Eighth Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 M. L. King Day
Wednesday, January 31 Tu B’Shvat
Monday, February 19 President’s Day
Friday, March 30 Erev Pesach – First Seder
Saturday, March 31 Pesach – First Day
Sunday, April 1 Pesach – Second Day
Friday, April 6 Pesach – Seventh Day
Saturday, April 7 Pesach – Eighth Day – YIZKOR
Thursday, April 12 Yom HaShoah – Holocaust Remembrance Day
Wednesday, April 18 Yom HaZikaron – Israeli Memorial Day
Thursday, April 19 Yom Ha’atzmaut – Israeli Independence Day
Sunday, May 13 Yom Yerushalayim – Jerusalem Day
Thursday, May 3 Lag B’Omer
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Saturday, May 19 Erev Shavuot
Sunday, May 20 Shavout – First Day
Monday, May 21 Shavuot- Second Day – YIZKOR
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Saturday, July 21 Erev Tisha B’Av
Sunday, July 22 Tisha B’Av